ga('send', 'pageview');

OT To Present 2016 H1 Financial Results August 29

OT Oberthur Techologies

By Modupe Gbadeyanka

Oberthur Technologies, a leading global provider of embedded security software products, services and solutions, announced on Tuesday that it will present its first half 2016 financial results to investors on Monday, August 29, 2016.

Didier Lamouche (CEO) and Anne-France Laclide (CFO) will be presenting these financial results and taking questions the same day at 4pm Paris Time (3pm London Time/10am New York Time).

In order to access the conference call dial-in details, please refer to our website: http://investors.oberthur.com.

OT is a world leader in embedded digital security that protects you when you connect, authenticate or pay.

OT is strategically positioned in high growth markets and offers embedded security software solutions for “end-point” devices as well as associated remote management solutions to a huge portfolio of international clients, including banks and financial institutions, mobile operators, authorities and governments, as well as manufacturers of connected objects and equipment.

OT employs over 6500 employees worldwide, including almost 700 R&D people. With a global footprint of 4 regional secure manufacturing hubs and 39 secure service centres, OT’s international network serves clients in 169 countries.

Dipo Olowookere is a journalist based in Nigeria that has passion for reporting business news stories. At his leisure time, he watches football and supports 3SC of Ibadan.

more recommended stories

%d bloggers like this: